Skip to main content

ASG Faculty Honor Roll Elections

September 15, 2020

Each year, the Associated Student Government (ASG) collected nominations for the Faculty and Administrator Honor Roll from the student body during the spring ASG election. Nearly 200 students participated in 2019-20, writing thorough and complex portraits for their small, medium, and large class professors and administrators and staff members who make Northwestern the institution that it is. ASG wishes to honor the work of the faculty and administrators whose dedication and care for students led to their inclusion on this list.

Four Physics & Astronomy faculty have been elected to the Associated Student Government (ASG) Honor Roll: 

Congratulations Debbie, Jens, Zosia, and Mike!